Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

HOME | CALENDAR | PHOTOS | ARTICLES | LINKS | GUESTBOOK

 

Hole in the Wall Music Calendar

30 Days in the Hole Schedule

Wednesday, May 15

Real Dixons
Mr. Sinus Theater (Brittnay Spears Hoot)

Thursday, May 16

Free Range Bastards
Root 23
Excess Lettuce

Friday, May 17

Shakin Apostles
3 Balls of Fire

Saturday, May 18


Go Juice
Subset
Black Before Red

Sunday, May 19 (Free For All)

Dismukes
Super Ego Allstars
Milton Mapes
Scott Birum

Monday, May 20

Michael Fracasso
Rebecca Canon & Thor

Tuesday, May 21

Jason Blum Eastside Kings

Wednesday, May 22

Double O Go Go
Trigger Happy

Thursday, May 23

Orange Mothers
Younge Heart Attack
Pocket Symphonies

Friday, May 24

(Not Confirmed ) Shandon Sahm ?????????

Saturday, May 25

Wretched Excess Hoot

Sunday, May 26

Free For All

Monday, May 27

Diana Bruschie & Steve McCarthy
Amber Jack Rice
Davy Jones
Larry Seaman

Tuesday, May 28

(Not Confirmed) Mystic Knights of the Sea
( Speedy Sparks - David Holt w/ friends) ????

Wednesday, May 29

TBA

Thursday, May 30

Damnations
Yeller Dog

Friday, May 31

(Not Confirmed) Jesus Christ Superfly
Horror Movie

Saturday, June 1

Shoulders
Shootin Pains
Chris Black

Sunday, June 2

Chronicle Employees (FREE FOR ALL )

Monday, June 3

TBA

Tuesday, June 4

HICKOIDS
Punkaroos

Wednesday, June 5

TBA

Thursday, June 6

Big Foot Chester
Darktown Rounders
Converters

Friday, June 7

Two Hoots and a Holler
T J Sterzing (?)

Saturday, June 8

Stars that Fell From the Sky Hoot

Sunday, June 9

Free For All

Monday, June 10

Songwriters hosted by Larry Seaman

Tuesday, June 11

TBA

Wednesday, June 12

(Not Confirmed) Trish & Darrin Murphy

Thursday, June 13

Clair Hartman
Blues Condition
Uranium Savages

Friday, June 14

Texas Meat Puveyors

Saturday, June 15

Alejandro Escovedo

 

 

   

2538 Guadalupe
Austin, Texas
78705
(512) 472-5599

   

 

   

Please email us if you have any questions,
answers, stories, problems, photographs,
memories, etc.

hole30@earthlink.net